Soo Nail Polish s185 http://www.polishfixation.com/2012/11/soo-nail-polish-s185.html
HUGE STASH CLEANING BLOG SALE! (updated link) http://www.polishfixation.com/2012/11/huge-stash-cleaning-blog-sale-updated.html
Huge Mega Stash Cleansing Sale!!! http://www.polishfixation.com/2012/11/huge-mega-stash-cleansing-sale.html
More from Vivid Lacquer http://www.polishfixation.com/2012/11/more-from-vivid-lacquer.html
Double Stamping with Mash-38 http://www.polishfixation.com/2012/11/double-stamping-with-mash-38.html
Indie Spotlight: Two Birds One Store http://www.polishfixation.com/2012/10/indie-spotlight-two-birds-one-store.html
My (belated) Birthday Mani Post http://www.polishfixation.com/2012/10/my-belated-birthday-mani-post.html
BB Couture: Men In Polish Collection http://www.polishfixation.com/2012/10/bb-couture-men-in-polish-collection.html
Indie Spotlight:  Glitz In A Bottle http://www.polishfixation.com/feeds/1407434417534435043/comments/default